Board of Directors FY 2018-20


Dr. Timothy Roe website

Timothy Roe, MD


Rehabilitation Hospital of the Pacific



Art Gladstone

Art Gladstone, RN, MBA, FACHE


Hawaii Pacific Health
Pali Momi Medical Center
Straub Medical Center

Travis Clegg, FACHE, MBA



Beth Hoban

Beth Hoban, RN, MAOM

Past Chair

Prime Care Services Hawaii, Inc.

Hilton R. Raethel, MPH, MHA

Healthcare  Association of Hawaii




Kevin Amick

VA Pacific Islands Health Care System


Dan Brinkman, RN, MPA

AHA RPB 9 Delegate Alternate


Rowena Buffet Timms

The Queen’s Health Systems

Jerry Correa, Jr.

St. Francis Healthcare System of Hawaii

Charles Harris III

AHCA Council of State Delegate

Aloha Nursing & Rehab Centre


Richard Kishaba, MBA

Ohana Pacific Management Company


COL Mary V. Krueger

Tripler Army Medical Center

Wesley Lo

LTC Leadership Chair

Hale Makua Health Services

Michael Rembis

Maui Health System

Corinne Suzuka, RN, MS, NHA

Home Health Leadership Chair

CareResource Hawaii

Katherine Werner

Hospice Leadership Vice Chair

North Hawaii Hospice

Byron Yoshino

Pharmacare Hawaii